What will you learn in this webinar?

Every week, we’re hosting a free webinar to give you a head start on your SEO. You’ve probably already downloaded, installed, and activated Yoast SEO on your WordPress website. Now you just need to get started, but where do you start? We’ll lay out the basics for you and guide you through the first steps of using Yoast SEO. This should give you a clear understanding of what the plugin does for you and what you will have to do yourself. If everything goes well, you’ll only have to attend this webinar once!

Upcoming webinars

30 June 2022

Join us at
10 AM CEST / 6 PM AEST

Register now

7 July 2022

Join us at
4 PM CEST / 10 AM EDT

Register now

12 July 2022

Join us at
3 PM CEST / 9 AM EDT

Register now

19 July 2022

Join us at
3 PM CEST / 9 AM EDT

Register now

Speakers

Marieke van de Rakt

Marieke is the head of strategy at Yoast and founder of Yoast SEO academy. She loves coming up with new ideas and products to make SEO attainable for everyone, and ensure a healthy growth for Yoast!

Taco Verdonschot

As head of relations, Taco is focusing on nurturing and improving all Yoast’s relations. For example with customers, partners, and with other plugin- and theme developers. Interacting with Yoast should always be a good experience, that’s his goal!

Wouter Meuleman

As team-lead support, Wouter offers first-class support for the many questions our users have regarding both Yoast SEO for WordPress and Shopify.

Get Yoast SEO Premium

Be first to get new features & tools, before everyone else. Get 24/7 support, and boost your website’s visibility.

Get Yoast SEO Premium Only $99 USD / year (ex VAT)

Webinar notes

At the end of the webinar, you’re ready to start getting those green bullets and kick off your SEO with a flying start! Our SEO experts Marieke van de Rakt and Taco Verdonschot will talk you through:

Who is this webinar for?

Register now!

30 June 2022

Join us at
10 AM CEST / 6 PM AEST

Register now

7 July 2022

Join us at
4 PM CEST / 10 AM EDT

Register now

12 July 2022

Join us at
3 PM CEST / 9 AM EDT

Register now

19 July 2022

Join us at
3 PM CEST / 9 AM EDT

Register now

Not able to join us soon?

Even if you’re not able to join us on one of the upcoming dates, you don’t have to worry. We’ve got you covered! Our academy team created an awesome course to get you started with Yoast SEO. And the best part is, you get access to it for FREE!

Free Yoast SEO for WordPress plugin training

Get Yoast SEO Premium

Be first to get new features & tools, before everyone else. Get 24/7 support, and boost your website’s visibility.

Get Yoast SEO Premium Only $99 USD / year (ex VAT)